Share Print Bookmark

Mary Ann Holmes

Female 1832 - 1924  (92 years)

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Text    |    Register    |    PDF    |    Count

(Notes: You may have to scroll down or right to see chart.)

Ella Jane Thrall Female
Mary Josephine Thrall Female
Clarence T Kingsbury Male
Ernest M Kingsbury Male
Augustus H Kingsbury Male
Minor P Kingsbury Male
Edwin Heck Male
Clarence Heck Male
Barbara Heck Female
Betsey P Kingsbury Female
Allie Heck Male
Ralph C Kingsbury Male
Julius D Kingsbury Male
Ralp Edward Kingsbury Male
Fred Dewey Kingsbury Male
Robert True Kingsbury Male
Paul Klie Kingsbury Male
Donald Arthur Kingsbury Male
Frederick D Kingsbury Male
Helen Klie Female
Charles H Kingsbury Male
Carrie Louise Thrall Female
Arthur Kingsbury Male
Robert Preston Thrall Male
Wallace Holmes Thrall Male
Vernon Shackleton Female
Barbara Annette Thrall Female
Francis J Hambach Male
New chart
William Preston Thrall Male
Ann Porter Staebner Female
Charles Mason Thrall Male
Janet Klose Female
New chart
Marjorie Aurel Thrall Female
Tomas Lotus Male
New chart
Marion Ellsworth Thrall Female
Luther E Stearns Male
Wallace Holmes Thrall Male
Lillian Schwarz Female
Elmer Mason Thrall, Senior Male
Shirlie Chagnon Female
New chart
Elizabeth Nelson Thrall Female
Frank Morris Clark Male
Frederick Elmer Thrall Male
Bernice Hulda Nelson Female
William Bacon Thrall Male
Florence Preston Female
Mary Louise Thrall Female
Chester Layer Thrall Male
Marjorie Rought Female
Charles Harper Thrall Male
Helen Laurel Sorvari Female
New chart
Virginia Blanche Thrall Female
Charles John Radl, III Male
New chart
Edythe Frances Wright Hayford Female
Dwight Julius Thrall Male
Elizabeth Layer Female
Wilbur F Thrall Male
Corinne Thrall Female
Charles Holmes Thrall Male
Ida A McPherson Female
Eleanor Kohler Female
Rollo G Barns Male
Edna Mabel Thrall Female
Edward Kohler Male
New chart
Mary Ann Holmes Female
Julius Strong Thrall Male

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, v. 11.1.1, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2023.